Branch Locations

Garnett Component SalesCorporate Office

10405-G Ligon Mill Road
Wake Forest, NC 27588
Phone: (919) 562-5158
Fax: (919) 724-4869
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Tommy GarnettPresident/CEO

Tel: (919) 562-5158
Cell: (919) 801-4627
Fax: (919) 724-4869
tommy@gcsrep.com
Territory: VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, TN & MI

Angela GarnettOperations Manager

Tel: (919) 562-5158
Fax: (919) 724-4869
angela@gcsrep.com

Bobby MooreMarketing Director

Tel: (410) 493-4408
bobby@gcsrep.com

GCS Greenville Branch

204 Raven Falls Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681
John Davis, Technical Sales Consultant and Branch Manager for South Carolina
Tel: (864) 979-5490
Fax: (919) 724-4869
johnd@gcsrep.com
Territory: SC

GCS Atlanta Branch

8715 Isleworth Ct
Duluth, GA 30097
Mark Snyder, Technical Sales Consultant and Branch Manager for Georgia and Alabama
Tel: (678) 699-9152
Fax: (770) 476-0104
mark@gcsrep.com
Territory: GA

GCS Nashville Branch

2111 Chesterfield Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
John Evans, GCS Sales Representative
Tel: (865) 387-1740
jevans@gcsrep.com
Territory: TN, KY

GCS Mexico Branch

Calle Florencia 2453 #55
Col Italia Providencia
44648 Guadalajara, Jal.
Ricardo Malacara
GCS Sales Representative
Tel: (956) 242-7424
Mexico: +52.1.331.799.9897
ricardo@gcsrep.com Territory: Mexico

Professional Certifications

CPMR Candidate Certified Sales Professional

Member Associations

Alabama Automotive Association (AAMA) The Georgia Automotive Manufacturers Association, Inc. Tennessee Automotive Manufacturers Association Wake Forest Area Chamber of Commerce Internationally United Commercial Agents & Brokers
MANA Certification