Branch Locations

Tommy GarnettPresident/CEO

Tel: (919) 562-5158
Cell: (919) 801-4627
Fax: (919) 724-4869
tommy@gcsrep.com
Territory: VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, TN & MI

Angela GarnettOperations Manager

Tel: (919) 562-5158
Fax: (919) 724-4869
angela@gcsrep.com

Bobby MooreMarketing Director

Tel: (410) 493-4408
bobby@gcsrep.com

Artie SmithTechnical Sales Consultant and Branch Manager for NC & VA

Tel: (919) 475-4775
artie@gcsrep.com
Territory: NC, VA

Garnett Component Sales

Corporate Office
1760-101 Heritage Center Drive
Wake Forest, NC 27588
Phone: (919) 562-5158
Fax: (919) 724-4869
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

GCS Atlanta Branch

8715 Isleworth Ct
Duluth, GA 30097
Mark Snyder, Technical Sales Consultant and Branch Manager for GA & AL
Tel: (678) 699-9152
Fax: (770) 476-0104
mark@gcsrep.com
Territory: GA, AL

GCS Mexico Branch

Calle Florencia 2453 #55
Col Italia Providencia
44648 Guadalajara, Jal.
Ricardo Malacara
GCS Sales Representative
Tel: (956) 242-7424
Mexico: +52.1.331.799.9897
ricardo@gcsrep.com Territory: Mexico

Professional Certifications

CPMR Candidate Certified Sales Professional

Member Associations

Internationally United Commercial Agents & Brokers
MANA Certification